Home / Records & Tapes / Tisa Na Tisu Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Voronoi Collective Trio - Tisa Na Tisu

Another beautiful release by Hansko Visser’s misizig label. He recorded this live with only one mic, edited and mixed it, and it sounds wonderful. The ambiance, the musicians, they all shine here. This was a concert on deck of the little motor ship “Tisa” in Groningen (the Netherlands) during “the pandemic”. Tisa Neža Herlec (voice), Mojca Zupančič (synths) and Ruggero di Luisi (percussion and various objects) play and sing. The people at the quay sit in wonder or dance along the riverside.


1. intro (get on board little children) 00:28
2. voronoi collective trio – tnt – not a stranger 03:40
3. spinning 08:32
4. sometimes 12:58
5. small break then soviet bass 00:39
6. free the prophet 03:30
7. it begins with the beginning (part one) 07:21
8. it begins with the beginning (part two) 12:20
9. post post modern soviet blue red 08:24
10. out with eric 00:55

Label: Misizig / 05-12-2022
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products