Home / Records & Tapes / Sounding Music Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!
Out of stock

AMM - Sounding Music

This is an extended version of the usual AMM set-up, with John Butcher: tenor & soprano saxophones, Ute Kanngiesser: cello, Eddie Prévost: percussion, John Tilbury: piano and Christian Wolff: piano, bass guitar, melodica. Recorded at the ‘Freedom of the City’ festival, Conway Hall, Lonodn on Sunday 3rd May 2009.

Label: Matchless / MRCD77
Artist: AMM
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products