Home / Records & Tapes / Yokomono 02 Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - Yokomono 02

This is the second Staalplaat Soundsystem LP made for Yokomono. One side of this record the Staalplaat Soundsystem has made 55 loops of digital silence. The deterioration and damaging will generate the sound. Vinyl live so to say. For the other side we have invited 11 other artist to make 5 loops: Anton Nikkilä, Carl Michael von Hausswolff, Charlemagne Palestine, Christian Fennesz, fm3, Ignaz Schick, Ilpo Vaisanen, Justin Bennett, Phill Niblock, Radian and Tim Hecker.

Medium: LP
Category: .


Related Products