my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Yeti - Yeti Nine

Enthused art, music, literature & other stuff. Plus CD with 28 tracks. Artists featured are: Pip Proud, Bruce Conner, Alasdair Roberts, Lizz Hickey, Arrington de Dionyso, Maryanne Amacher, Dean Wareham, Tuli Kupferberg, U.S. Girls, Der TPK, Bobby Charles, Human Eye, Mimi Lipson, Reading Rainbow, Spencer Moody. This issue is dedicated to all the victims (past and present) of the BP/Halliburton/Transocean oil disaster.

Publisher: Yeti Publishing LLC / 9
Author: Yeti
Medium: Magazine + CD


Related Products