Home / Records & Tapes / Sanity Muffin Label Sampler 2010 (C90) Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - Sanity Muffin Label Sampler 2010 (C90)

Sanity Muffin showcases their roster by commissioning exclusive tracks from their already house names and many future release artists. Filling a 90min tape to the brim with sounds from; Odd Nosdam, Kraanium, Perpeteia, Hondo, Travis Wyche, Drape, A.C. Way, Torture Corpse, Hondo+Galena on the A-side and Lissom, Bre’r + Odd Nosdam, Engines, Naked Lights. Jims, Selaroda, Gears, Galena, Born To Kill & Gog on the B. A lush full color double sided fold out insert with art by Chicago’s font & gnome mastermind Hydeon.

Label: Sanity Muffin / SM 13
Medium: Music Cassette
Category: .


Related Products