Home / Records & Tapes / Isle Of Dark Magick Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Pestrepeller - Isle Of Dark Magick

Prepare yourself for this gem of free-improvised-found-sound-collage enriched with dark pagan folky vibes and supernatural horror noise dedicated to HP Lovecraft, Clark Ashton Smith and Austin Osman Spare!
Pestrepeller consists of long-celebrated illustrator and Wire journalist Savage Pencil, Evan Parker student and ex-Medicine Head member Peter Hope-Evans, comic artist Ed Pinsent, cartoonist Harley Richardson and Rob Brown.

Label: Important Records / imprec086
Artist: Pestrepeller
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products