Home / Records & Tapes / Hans Trapp Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - Hans Trapp

This 7″ single compilation features very short pieces by 41 various international musicians creating a vaste range of different musical outputs. Featuring: Lasse Marhaug, Xper.xr, EVOL, M.e.s.h., Jean-Louis Costes, William Strangeland, Lucky Dragons, Mr Marcaille, Ruben Patiño, Antoine Chessex, NHKyx, Mick Barr, Lot Lizard, Der Tapeman, Slugbug, Dubknowdub, Hecate, The Feeling Of Love, Marcel Du Swamp, Justice Yeldham, L’Ocelle Marre, Vom Grill, Torturing Nurse, Buke & Gass, Stephen O’Malley, Erin Budd, Charles Edward Cheese Band, Aids Wolf, Valentina Vuksic, Troller, Stellar Om Source, Pierre Belouin, Gtuk, Government Alpha, Skadden, Pataphysics, Arnaud Rivière, Night Music, Adan De La Garza, Martin Ain and MoHa! Orange vinyl housed in a fold-out screen-printed two-sided artwork, 54 x 36 cm, Letraset lettering and artwork, designed and hand-printed by Gfeller & Hellsgård (Re:Surgo!).

Medium: 7"
Category: .


Related Products