Home / Records & Tapes / fORCH Spin Networks Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Furt - fORCH Spin Networks

FURT [RICHARD BARRETT and PAUL OBERMAYER] (electronics), JOHN BUTCHER (soprano & tenor saxophones), RHODRI DAVIES (harps), PAUL LOVENS (drums), PHIL MINTON (voice), WOLFGANG MITTERER (piano, electronics), UTE WASSERMANN (voice). Recorded at the SWR New Jazz Meeting in December 2005, this is the first release from an ongoing project in which FURT is expanded into an electroacoustic octet with a unique collective sound, where vocals, instruments and electronics coalesce into a dense but transparent vortex.

Label: Psi / psi 07.05/6
Artist: Furt
Medium: 2CD
Category: .


Related Products