my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - EU12

This compilation of the 2012 edition of Elektrik Underground – EU12 – is the first one pressed in vinyl. Also new is the presentation of music from a lot more artists than on EU11. This edition is pressed on black vinyl, Limited Edition: 100 numbered copies. With artists like Electric Bongo, E.M.M., Peer Saer, Nonotes, Kompleta, Martin Hoogeboom and O.R.D.U.C.

Label: MOTOK / MTK 021-A11
Medium: LP
Category: .


Related Products