Home / Records & Tapes / Via Parazit Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - Via Parazit

Compilation by French label YB70 – brings together nearly 80 minutes of totally exclusive electro / industrial, technoid noise, breackore and noise from  Iszoloscope, Imminent, Somatic Responses, Dither, Sobchak, Subskan, Element Abuse, Ebola, Matt Fraktion, Ripit, Kirdec, Zotz, Ingler aka Laurent Ho, 10 Onnance, La Peste and Elektroplasma.

Label: YB70 / 016
Medium: LP
Category: .


Related Products