my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!
Out of stock

Buddha Machine - Version IV

The Beijing-based duo of Christiaan Virant and Zhang Jian are back with Generation Four of the world’s funnest, friendliest pocket loop player. Featuring nine classical loops that return to the quiet, kinetic tones which made their original machine an overnight sensation. Available in 4 fluorescent colours.

Track Listing:
01. Hao
02. Da
03. Lang
04. Gang
05. Zai Gang
06. Hou
07. Guan
08. Yi
09. Mu

Label: FM3
Medium: Gadget


Related Products