my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!
Out of stock

Rawfrucht - Untitled

Rawfrücht was a powerful trio from Brussels, based on two guitars: Hugues Warin and Teuk Henri (Sharko), and a drum: Thomas Van Cottom (Venus). Debut album published in 1997.
‘Swell Maps meet Parliament, shades of Hendrix . Can-erisms catching up with the ramblings of Gastr Del Sol. Secret & reserved side in the best tradition of the Chicago School: Tortoise, Rome etc’.

Label: Sub Rosa / SR113
Artist: Rawfrucht
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products