Home / Records & Tapes / The Living City Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Diederik Rijpstra - The Living City

New album on Trytone by trumpetist Rijpstra. With Andy Milne (piano, synths), Greg Ritchie (drums), Zack Lober (dbl bass/e-bass), and Keisuke Matsuno (guitar).

Label: Trytone / TT559-052
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products