Home / Records & Tapes / The Fatal Duckpond Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Vril - The Fatal Duckpond

After a six year hiatus, the surfer meets punk meets guitar band Vril have released their second album entitled The Fatal Duckpond. The band includes Lukas Simonis (guitars), Bob Drake (bass, guitars), Chris Cutler (drums) and new member Pierre Omer (guitars). This release is the soundtrack to the, seven hour!, movie of the same name. The album is composed of eighteen songs, all short and concise.

Label: ReR Megacorp / ReR VRIL2
Artist: Vril
Medium: CD
Category: .
Tags: , .


Related Products