my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

De Zes Winden / The Six Winds - Number 6

Live recordings made during a tour in spring 1999, by one of the best saxophone ensembles in Dutch improvised music: Ad Peijnenburg (baritone sax), Klaas Hekman (bass & tenor sax), kazutoki Umezu (alto sax), Dies Le Duc (soprano) and Mariette Rouppe van der Voort (sopranino).

Label: BVHaast / 9904
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products