my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - EU13

Motok presents you in the series Elektrik Underground the 2013 edition of the various artists compilation: EU13.
Here is some of the finest Elektrik Underground, recorded (or remixed) in 2013 and compiled by Nico Selen, in 4 parts as if these are the 4 sides of a double-LP. Most tracks are only available on EU13. Some * however are also available on
other releases.

Label: Motok / MTK 027
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products