my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

BMB Con - #10

BMB Con recordings from 2002-2003 in the Dutch town of Scheveningen.

BMB Con are the trio of : Willem ‘t Hooft, Roelf Toxopeus and the field recording artist Justin Bennet. They are joint by Hisko Toxopeus on piano for track 5.

Label: BMB Con / bmbcd #10
Artist: BMB Con
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products