Home / Records & Tapes / bRack Again Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Tetterapadequ - bRack Again

Daniele Martini (tenor sax), Giovanni di Domenico (piano), Gonçalo Almeida (double bass) and João Lobo (drums).
This quartet creates improvised music, mostly subdued, introverted and restrained, where the four musicians create small creative aural environments, with scarce sounds and making use of empty space.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Giovanni di Domenico in 2016 at Studio Grez, Brussels.

1. Airam 08:49
2. Bolastryder 05:56
3. Onibinda 09:30
4. Ciputraf 16:22
5. That What You is There? 04:08

Label: Cylinder Recordings / CR017
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products