Home / Records & Tapes / Radio WORM 098 Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!
Out of stock

Various Artists - Radio WORM 098

WORM’s own monthly compilation that is broadcast by internet and free radio stations worldwide. All they have to do is start the CD, jingles & all. Never a dull moment. All tracks exclusive to this issue.
Unknown, DJ Donna Summer, Realicide, Scarlatti goes Electro, Electric Kettle, Mikrobot and Madnix, Marcelo Fabian, Petit Musc, MEC, Burmese, Eran Sachs, Captain Ahab, Sonido Martines, La Golden Acapulco, 16 Bitch Pile Up.

mrow : )

Label: WORM.records / WORM.rec098
Medium: CD
Category: .


Related Products