Home / Books & Magazines / Intermezzo Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Nik Nowak - Intermezzo

Nik Nowak is a German artist, musician and curator, known primarily for his series of large-scale mobile sound system sculptures and sound installations including Panzer (2011), Echo (2014) and The Mantis (2019). This monograph on Flipping the Coin Books dates from 2012 and is a monograph on Nowak, featuring:

  • Imaginary Landscapes by Anna-Catharina Gebbers
  • Sound und Krieg by Peter Lang
  • Overview of Nowak’s works 2005-2011
  • Episodes of Sonic Warfare by Steve Goodman

All articles are in German as well as English.

22×28 cm, 48 pages.

Publisher: Flipping The Coin / 9783000369933
Author: Nik Nowak
Medium: Book


Related Products