my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!
Out of stock

Faust - Faust

Their debut ‘Faust’ was truly a revolutionary step forward in the progress of ‘rock music’. Originally released in 1971, it was pressed on clear vinyl, packaged in a clear sleeve, with a clear plastic lyric insert. The black X-ray of a fist on the cover graphically illustrates the hard core music contained in the grooves, electronics, rock tape edits, acoustic guitars, musique concrete and industrial angst. Played by Werner Diermeier (Drums), Hans-Joachim Irmler (Organ), Jean-Hervé Peron (Bass), Rudolf Sosna (Guitar, Keyboards), Gunter Wusthoff (Synthesiser, Saxophone) and produced by Uwe Nettlebeck.

Label: Lilith / LR 138 LP
Artist: Faust
Medium: LP
Category: .


Related Products