Home / Records & Tapes / 21 Weltraum Standards Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Die Welttraumforscher - 21 Weltraum Standards

This album contains remixes by Mouse on Mars, Barbara Morgenstern, FX Randomiz, Neoangin, Schlammpeitziger, Minitchev, Nova Huta, Harald ‘Sack’ Ziegler, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Joe Tabu and Klangwart. As a bonus the CD is augmented by two most charming (but then what of the Welttraumforscher’s output could defy that adjective?) and hitherto unreleased videos of the band. 21 Weltraum-Standards does not lay claim to being a representative cross-section of the band’s output over the last 25 years; the intention of this compilation is more one of presenting the Welttraumforscher from their friendliest and more accessible side, thus trying to introduce them to a larger audience. 2CD release, for the price of one.

Label: Staubgold / Staubgold 57
Medium: 2CD
Category: .


Related Products