Home / Records & Tapes / Yokomono 03 Back

my cart

Items ( 1 ) 6.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - Yokomono 03

Yokomono 03 will be pressed using an exotic method. The grooves holding the two compositions by Vainio and Kuljuntausta will be paralel cut. The other side of the record features 55 traditional loops (locked grooves) of 1.8 seconds, commissioned from Blixa Bargeld, Merzbow, Main, Alexei Borisov, Donna Summer, G.X. Jupitter-Larsen, Andrey Kiritchenko, Zbigniew Karkowski, staalplaat soundsystem, Un Caddie Renversé Dans l’Herbe and Ditterich von Euler-Donnersperg, with five loops from each featured artist and their own sound environments.

Medium: LP
Category: .


Related Products