Home / Films / Überkatze Studio Volume One Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - Überkatze Studio Volume One

This book/DVD presents six of the most popular films from the Überkatze Studio. The films were created between 1997 and 2004, though two were remastered specially for this volume.

1.    The Problem of Anxiety (directed by T. Shortell, music by BRRR)
2.    The Terrible Comet Salt (directed by T. Shortell, music by dea Fire Company & BRRR)
3.    Right Now! (directed by S. Foust, music by Tart)
4.    Ulrich (directed by T. Shortell, music by G. Lambkin)
5.    Soon (directed by T. Shortell, music by T. Shortell)
6.    Rouffley (directed by T. Shortell & G. Lambkin, music by G. Lambkin).

Medium: Book and DVD
Categories: , .


Related Products