Home / Records & Tapes / The Year 25 / 25 Years Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!
Out of stock

Various Artists - The Year 25 / 25 Years

In October 1984 Korm Plastics officially started by releasing the ‘Katacombe Vol. 3’ sampler. To mark this occasion Korm Plastics released a compilation cassette, again, 25 years later. Each artist got two minutes and fifty seconds to fill, and there are twenty-five artists. Limited to 250 copies on blue tape, with on-body print, cover designed by Meeuw. All exclusive tracks by: Jos Smolders, Howard Stelzer, Machinefabriek, KK Null, Radboud Mens, Big City Orchestra, Edward Ka-spel, Ben Gwilliam, The Tobacconists, Francisco Lopez, Peter Duimelinks, The Haters, Freiband, Z’EV, Raymond Dijkstra, Asmus Tietchens, Idea Fire Company, Mirko Uhlig, Roel Meelkop, Richard Francis, Jason Zeh, Silverman, Illusion Of Safety, Pick-up and Stephan Mathieu. A fine mixture of microsound, noise and pop music.

Label: Korm Plastics / kp 2525
Medium: Music Cassette
Category: .


Related Products