my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Anne Laplantine / Semuin - Split

Nr. 3 in the ‘Splitting Series’. Anne Laplantine and Jochen Briesen wrote the first bits of 7 songs to be. They fixed the length of the not yet finished songs and each worked on their own with the material. Sweet electronica, very ‘Laplantine’ melodies . .

Label: Happy Zloty / 9
Medium: LP
Category: .


Related Products