Home / Records & Tapes / Promises Of Pleasure Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!
Out of stock

Pascal Plantinga - Promises Of Pleasure

Album from 2011 with a number of luminaries as guests: vocals by Haco, electronics by Pyrolator, trumpet by Shingen Suzuki and piano by Volker “Hauschka”Bertelmann. All lyrics and lead vocals by Pascal, and his good old friend the bass guitar.

Label: Ata Tak / WR 103
Medium: LP
Category: .


Related Products