my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Piloot - Atara

Piloot is an instrumental trio formed in Brussels (Belgium) in 2015 by flutist Florian Guibert, double bass player Cyrille de Haes and drummer JP De Gheest. On this mini-album from 2019 they bring you minimal jazz instrumentals with electronic infusions, smooth, with some nods to krautrock.
1. Daga 03:12
2. Alpha Forest 08:22
3. Awaken Oh My Soul! 13:26

Label: Mascarpone Discos / DM58
Artist: Piloot
Medium: Music Cassette
Category: .


Related Products