Home / Films / Cartune Xprez 2006 Back

my cart

Items ( 0 ) 0.00

Order over €75,- and get free shipping!

Various Artists - Cartune Xprez 2006

CARTUNE XPREZ is a collection of contemporary animated videos by Paper
Rad, Takeshi Murata, Hooliganship, Michael Bell-Smith, Amy Lockhart,
Shana Moulton, Francine Spiegel, Philippe Blanchard, Peter Burr,
Cassandra C Jones, Christopher Doulgeris, Drew Pavelchak, Luke Meeken,
Andrew Negrey, and Gretchen Hogue. Within the rainbow of animated
stories and fancy video effects it showcases a community of artists
individually grappling with their over-the-counter media of choice.

Label: Cartune Xprez / MC-682
Medium: DVD
Category: .


Related Products